Mid Week Break – Game of Thrones Twitter Support

For those of you that watch HBO’s Game of Thrones, I’m sure you’re still a bit numb from Sunday’s episode, I know I am.  For those of you that don’t follow it – sorry this post is not going to make sense at all.

Before the episode started, my friend Matthew and I were talking about all the different story lines going on and wondering how they were going to wrap at least some of them up with only 2 episodes left in the season.  The answer to that questions – just literally kill one whole story line off!  WOW!  I knew something was coming when the big double doors shut but did not see THAT coming!

Game of Thrones #GOT

If you need a little humor to help remind you it’s only a TV show, you need to read 20 Funniest Twitter Reactions to ‘Game of Thrones’ .

Some of my favorites are:

1.  Why doesn’t George RR Martin use twitter?  Because he killed all 140 characters. #got (@xdoctortx)

2.  What I just witnessed on #gameofthrones hurts more than when my parents got divorced.  My therapist and I have a whole new set of issues. (@bonelesswings)

3.  There’s good luck & bad luck, and then there’s Stark luck #Gameofthrones #GoT when you wish you just has bad luck instead. (@isiahmcgee)

4.  I do appreciate how the producers were like “People are gonna need a minute, so let’s maybe not run any music over the credits…” #GoT (@chocobohomo)

5.  Describing #GoT to a non-fan: It’d be like if Don Draper was getting annoyed with Roger, and just suddenly beheaded him.  And Peggy.  And Joan. (@tommyxtopher)

Have a good rest of the week!  And let’s see what this Sunday brings….

-B

One response to “Mid Week Break – Game of Thrones Twitter Support

  1. Pingback: InTuitionAt40 Year in Review | inTuitionat40

Leave a Reply

